Blue Oak Elementary/Charter Montessori Home
Accelerated Reader Curriculum and Standards California Common Core State Standards
Board Policies & Admin Regulations
Montessori
Parent Conferences Bell Schedule Blue Oak's Top 5 Apps Buckeye Foundation Bulldog Photographer Bullying Prevention BUSD Construction Update Class Websites Parent Access Center Facilities Field Trip Permission G.A.T.E. Jr. Kindergarden & Independent Study Programs K-5 Standards Kindergarten School Supplies PC PALS Parent Bulletins Parent/Student Handbook Principal's Corner Raz Kids School Accountability Report Safety Plan SAGE Map Contest Traffic Procedures Biathlon School After-School Community Programs
About Us Arrival and Departure Bell Schedule Contact Us Facilities Information Positive Action Safety Plan Sports Forms School Supplies Site Plan
Staff Directory
Bell Schedule Bike to Blue Oak Blue Oak's Top 5 Apps Online Textbooks SAGE Map Contest Student Resources
Class Websites and Directory

 

Blue Oak Staff Directory 2013-2014

Dial the school office at (530) 677-0164 or (916) 933-5149

Fax 676-0758 (BO)

Teacher/Aide

Room

Phone Ext.

E Mail

Grade

 Class Webpage 

Nichol Allen

13

1913

nallen@buckeyeusd.org

3rd Mont.

Class Website

Libby Armanino

26B

1626

earmanino@buckeyeusd.org

4/5th Mont.

Class Website 

Karen Banke 34 1934   Special Ed  

Mike Bird

07

1907

mbird@buckeyeud.org

3rd

Class Website 

Heidi Brown

08

1908

 

Special Ed

 

Gary Burns

25

1925

gburns@buckeyeusd.org

4th

Class Website  

Ken Cowen

14

1914

kcowen@buckeyeusd.org

3rd

Class Website  

Becky Darby

09

1909

 

Special Ed

 

Christine Perez

MP

1875

cperez@buckeyeusd.org

Physical Ed.

 

Amy Enquist

31

1931

aenquist@buckeyeusd.org

2nd Mont.

Class Website  

Sherrie Fritts

05

1905

sfritts@buckeyeusd.org

1st

Class Website  

Gail Ford

09

1909

gford@buckeyeusd.org

Special Ed

 

Maddie Green

34

1934

mgreen@buckeyeusd.org

Special Ed.

 

Lilia Harding

29

1929

lharding@buckeyeusd.org

3rd

Class Website  

Amy Harris

27

1927

aharris@buckeyeusd.org

5th

Class Website   

Wendy Harris

04

1904

wharris@buckeyeusd.org

2nd Mont.

Class Website   

Lissa Hassey 16 1916 lhassey@buckeyeusd.org 5th Class Website

Diane Helldorfer

23

1923

dhelldorfer@buckeyeusd.org

5th

Class Website   

Kristina Hilliker

08

1908

khilliker@buckeyeus.dorg

Special Ed

Class Website   

Courtney Jenkins

19

1919

cjenkins@buckeyeusd.org

K Mont.

Class Website   

Linda Klotz

01

1901

lklotz@buckeyeusd.org

K/1st

Class Website  

Lyndsay Lee 24 1924 llee@buckeyeusd.org 2nd  

Melissa Lee

10

1910

mlee@buckeyeusd.org

3rd

Class Website   

Kelly Leonetti

26

1926

kleonetti@buckeyeusd.org

5th

Class Website   

Amy Lisson

21

1978

alisson@buckeyeusd.org

Kindergarten

  

Tami Massera

11

1911

tmassera@buckeyeusd.org 

4th

Class Website   

Heather McIntyre

17

1917

hmcintyre@buckeyeusd.org

5th

Class Website

Nick Morton

12

1912

nmorton@buckeyeusd.org

3rd Mont.

Class Website   

Nancy Niccolson

18

1918

nniccolson@buckeyeusd.org

K Mont.

 

Chris Page 26A   cpage@buckeyeusd.org 4th Mont. Class Website

Kristi Palmer

20

1977

kpalmer@buckeyeusd.org

Kindergarten

  

Lisa Rumery

06

1906

lrumery@buckeyeusd.org

1st

Class Website   

Melanie Sarlatte

11

1911

msarlatte@buckeyeusd.org 

JK

  

Diana Shivley

03

1903

dshivley@buckeyeusd.org

1st

Class Website   

Noel Stedeford

28

1928

estedeford@buckeyeusd.org

2nd

Class Website   

Sandy Stoeber

30

1930

sstoeber@buckeyeusd.org

2nd

 

Carolyn Streetman

30

1930

cstreetman@buckeyeusd.org

2nd

 

Meredith Williams

02

1902

mwilliams@buckeyeusd.org

1st Mont. 

Class Website   

Chris Wright 05 1924 christopherwright@buckeyeusd.org 5th Class Website